The Franklinturm in Zurich Oerlikon is all about new dimensions: offices and service spaces right by the station, with flexible design and optimal public transport connections – just 5 minutes from Zürich HB and the airport – attractive central location and outstanding architecture. Move-in: July 2023.

Space for your business with sublime views.

The 80-metre-high Franklinturm, a spectacular design by the Armon Semadeni architectural studio from Zurich, is on the site of the new Zurich Oerlikon train station. Together with the Andreasturm, it will dominate the skyline of the booming district.

The new building comprises 14,800m² of office space across 21 floors, as well as 200m2 of commercial space (retail/restaurant) on the ground floor. The service spaces have a flexible design, starting at 500m2, and are ideal as office space or for new hybrid working environments, and other areas of business such as health, education and IT services.

The proximity to the important public and private transport hub of Oerlikon station is a big plus for staff and customers alike. The central location with a great variety of options for shopping, dining and recreation adds yet more advantages.

Der Franklinturm in Zürich Oerlikon steht für neue Dimensionen: Büros und Dienstleistungsflächen direkt am Bahnhof zur flexiblen Gestaltung, beste öV-Verbindungen – in nur 5 Minuten am Zürich HB und am Flughafen – attraktive Zentrumslage und eine herausragende Architektur. Bezug: Juli 2023.

Platz für Ihr Business mit Aussicht.

Auf dem Areal des neuen Bahnhofs Zürich Oerlikon entsteht der 80 Meter hohe Franklinturm, ein markanter Entwurf von Armon Semadeni Architekten aus Zürich. Zusammen mit dem Andreasturm wird er die Skyline des boomenden Stadtteils prägen.

Der Neubau umfasst 14’800 m² Büroflächen, verteilt auf 21 Stockwerke, sowie rund 200 m2 Geschäftsflächen (Retail/Gastronomie) im Erdgeschoss. Die Dienstleistungsflächen lassen sich ab 500 m2 flexibel gestalten und eignen sich für Büros und neue, hybride Arbeitswelten genauso wie für andere Businessbereiche, z.B. Gesundheit, Bildung oder IT-Services.

Mitarbeitende, Kundinnen und Kunden profitieren von der direkten Nähe zum Bahnhof Oerlikon, eine bedeutende Drehscheibe des öffentlichen und privaten Verkehrs. Dazu kommt die zentrale Lage mit vielfältige, Einkaufs-, Gastronomie- und Freizeitangeboten.